Victoria

Don't know why Tori came by

But I could see by the look in her eyes

Tori'd been driving round the town for awhile

Playing with the thought of leaving


Don't know why Tori just smiled

Mentioned something about how you were right

Must have been hard to see through the tears she was hiding

She said, I might not be seeing him soon,

Got a few things I've been waiting to do.


Hey, Tori came by

Tori came by tonight

Hey, Tori came by

She says to say goodbye


Looked outside at the car in the drive

And the suitcase on the back seat inside

She had it so she can't look out behind at the road

She said, I might not be seeing him soon,

Got a few things I've been waiting to do.


Hey, Tori came by

Tori came by tonight

Hey, Tori came by

She says to say goodbye


Don't look down

She seemed all right

You might be asking, Where is Tori tonight?

Somewhere out on the highway

I'm sure that she's fine


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lina

Kika gärna in på min blogg :)

KramLina :D

2009-01-15 @ 22:52:35
URL: http://linnnaaa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback